The people behind PCSIG

Individuals involved
Aaron Ledvina, PhD
Senior Manager for Method Development – Covance Laboratories, Inc.
Chad J Briscoe – M.S., Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer, BioAgilytix
Christophe Stove
Associate-Professor Ghent University, Belgium
Christopher Aulin
CEO Capitainer AB
Dr. Arkady I. Gusev
Executive Director, Global Head of Laboratory Excellence and Operations in Biomarker Development, Novartis Institute for Biomedical Research
Dr. David Sciberras
Retired Clinical Pharmacologist
Dr. Erwin Berthier
Co-Founder and CTO – Tasso, Inc
Dr. Florian Lapierre
Senior Product Specialist – Trajan Scientific and Medical
Dr. Jenny Royle
Director, Rekaryo Health Ltd Training lead, UpSmart: Cancer Research UK Accelerator Programme
Dr. Julien Déglon
CTO and cofounder – DBS System SA
Dr. Luc Alexis Leuthold
Principal Scientist II – Novartis
Dr. Matt Barfield
Head of Regulated Bioanalysis – Roche
Dr. Michael Walker
Statistics Consultant
Dr. Mike Lee
President and Founder – Milestone Development Services
Dr. Morteza “Morty” Razavi
VP Strategy and Business Development, SISCAPA Assay Technologies
Dr. N. Leigh Anderson
CEO – SISCAPA Assay Technologies
Dr. Neil Spooner
Director and Founder – Spooner Bioanalytical Solutions Ltd
Dr. Remco A. Koster
Associate Director of Bioanalytical Science – LC-MS/MS department at PRA Health Sciences
Dr. Sally Fischer
Associate Director / Principal Scientist - Genentech
Dr. Simon JS Cameron
Vice-Chancellor’s Fellow / Queen’s University Belfast
Enaksha Wickremsinhe Ph.D.
Research Advisor, Eli Lilly and Company
Greg Nagy
Chief Marketing Officer – Drawbridge Health
Herman Veenhof, PharmD, PhD
Hospital pharmacist in training, University Medical Center Groningen (UMCG), The Netherlands
Jason Polreis
CEO/COO – OmegaQuant Analytics
Jinming Xing, PharmD
Investigator – Novartis
John Crutchfield
President, Spark Holland Inc. dba iChrom Solutions
Kevin J. Downes, MD
Attending Physician, Division of Infectious Diseases, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Perelman School of Medicine of the University of Pennsylvania
Naamah Maundrell
Senior Editor, Bioanalysis Zone
Peter D. Bryan, Ph.D.
Bioanalytical Consultant – B2S Life Sciences
Phil Garner
CEO, Future Science Group, UK
Richard Lucey
Senior Scientist / Technical Specialist - LGC
Sankeetha Nadarajah
Managing Editor, Bioanalysis (Future Science Group, London, UK)
Sarah Mayes
Publisher, Future Science Group
Stephanie Cape, PhD
Director – Scientific Affairs, Clinical Trials Testing Solutions, Covance Laboratories Inc.
Stephen Tomisich
CEO – Trajan Scientific and Medical
Tim Richards
Chief Operating Officer – Seventh Sense Biosystems
George J. Atiee
Medical Director - Early Phase Service
Kevin Bateman
Scientific Associate Vice President at Merck
Melanie Anderson
principal scientist at Merck, Sharp, and Dohme
Tom Lloyd
Senior Research Fellow – Worldwide Clinical Trials
George J. Atiee M.D.
VP/Medical Director Worldwide Clinical Trials
Robert Nelson, PhD
Associate Director, Scientific Affairs, Covance
James Rudge – PhD.
Technical Director - Neoteryx
Joleen T White, PhD
Bioassay Development Lead